IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Michaelbib
Location:Mauritius
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:rtiff@securesmtp.download
contact email:annekewestdorp@emailme.men
contact phone:81572972466
web site:http://cipro.us.com

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgesimonewilliams@emailme.men
Homologatorsry2000@livemail.download
Chief Scorerharbar@hostingninja.men
Chief Driverpdragana@freemails.men
Appointed Judgetgottwalt@yourimail.download
Appointed Judgejoesebastian43@mail4you.men
Appointed Judgeaud155@mynetsolutions.men
Appointed Judgemosfet4u@freechatemails.men
Appointed Judgeskunkie1@blinkweb.win
Appointed Judgetimothyganey@snailmail.download
Appointed Judgemarcor226@wwwemail.stream
Appointed Driverjoesebastian43@yourfreemail.stream
Appointed Driverswtart69@wwwemail.win
Appointed Drivertiffany@freechatemails.men

Tournament Details

Format Description:
wh0cd363720 cytotec

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
wh0cd363720 cytotec

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

wh0cd363720 cytotec