IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Mikeeldes
Location:USA
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:terrie@evropost.top
contact email:joackim@rainmail.top
contact phone:81792438659
web site:https://essaywritingservices.us.com/

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgeracehorse@regiopost.top
Homologatorpoesterb@mailllc.top
Chief Scorerchristeen@rainmail.top
Chief Driverchrislgullion@rainmail.top
Appointed Judgeleetce@evropost.top
Appointed Judgecscherr@rainmail.top
Appointed Judgeshutterbutterfly@evropost.top
Appointed Judgedianalynnceleste@regiopost.top
Appointed Judgeskshumpert@pochtar.top
Appointed Judgecosta58@evropost.top
Appointed Judgebettina@evropost.top
Appointed Driversusana@rainmail.top
Appointed Driverreva@rainmail.top
Appointed Driverdebroah@mailllc.top

Tournament Details

Format Description:
write essays online

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
write essays online

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

write essays online