IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Charlestex
Location:Czech Republic
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:fredricka@livemail.download
contact email:rosena@mail4you.win
contact phone:87249343174
web site:http://cialiscostperpill.us.org

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgesuss0017@web2web.stream
Homologatortrmilkm@jaggernautemail.win
Chief Scorerrosena@web2web.stream
Chief Driversmaintafes@blinkweb.win
Appointed Judgeetreveloni775@sslsmtp.download
Appointed Judgepridatkokrymko@myumail.stream
Appointed Judgejhvandenbrink@mynetsolutions.men
Appointed Judgekkempe@emailme.win
Appointed Judgevansmack550@securesmtp.win
Appointed Judgebnr2988@freechatemails.men
Appointed Judgegoldie@sslsmtp.download
Appointed Driverraycopping@snailmail.download
Appointed Driverpacsengr@yournetsolutions.stream
Appointed Driverwllthompson8@livemail.download

Tournament Details

Format Description:
cialis online pharmacy

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
cialis online pharmacy

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

cialis online pharmacy