IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Mikeeldes
Location:USA
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:erin@evropost.top
contact email:berniece@pochtar.top
contact phone:85947243873
web site:https://onlineloans.us.com/

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgedawgsgonewild@mailllc.top
Homologatorisabel@mailllc.top
Chief Scorerpoesterb@rainmail.top
Chief Driverracehorse@rainmail.top
Appointed Judgetnwells@rainmail.top
Appointed Judgetuffajultomten@mailllc.top
Appointed Judgeavialsemme7@mailllc.top
Appointed Judgenicola@pochtar.top
Appointed Judgesmwhitehead@regiopost.top
Appointed Judgecscherr@evropost.top
Appointed Judgecscherr@rainmail.top
Appointed Driverkjhauer@rainmail.top
Appointed Driverisabel@regiopost.top
Appointed Driverbriantsudol@regiopost.top

Tournament Details

Format Description:
onlineloans.us.com buy essay online

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
onlineloans.us.com buy essay online

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

onlineloans.us.com buy essay online