IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Bennyenept
Location:Austria
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:deena@wwwemail.win
contact email:dd@mail4you.win
contact phone:85872864974
web site:http://forum.monitor-info.ru/profile.php?id=93838

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgederrick@livemail.men
Homologatorfjgleasure@securesmtp.stream
Chief Scorerjeffreytonkovich@b2bmail.stream
Chief Driverrichardson410@anonimousemail.win
Appointed Judgemremanning@mail2k.win
Appointed Judgekirushcool@livemail.download
Appointed Judgekelli92981@snailmail.download
Appointed Judgelydiawebber@freemails.download
Appointed Judgejgoodehouston@myimail.men
Appointed Judgezuriel30@livemail.stream
Appointed Judgefjgleasure@wwwemail.win
Appointed Driverrayna@freemails.stream
Appointed Driversuellen@mail4you.stream
Appointed Drivertazmann793@myimail.men

Tournament Details

Format Description:
buy cialis online

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
buy cialis online

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

buy cialis online