IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Alfredjaw
Location:Armenia
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:cicero2006edman@freemail.men
contact email:cgordon99@mail4you.stream
contact phone:87162824667
web site:http://www.4yecao.org/home.php?mod=space&uid=40567

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgegeorgiann@web2web.stream
Homologatorefairfax@blinkweb.win
Chief Scorercinziabertolotti@yourimail.download
Chief Driveroceanreal@simplyemail.men
Appointed Judgetisa@anonimousemail.win
Appointed Judgeelois@youripost.download
Appointed Judgetownesagency8493@snailmail.men
Appointed Judgegreiert@securesmtp.win
Appointed Judgecrissomicoh@bighost.download
Appointed Judgesharen@mypop3.win
Appointed Judgedelisa@wwwemail.stream
Appointed Driverlinnea@securesmtp.download
Appointed Driver@securesmtp.download
Appointed Drivercassocal@emailme.men

Tournament Details

Format Description:
where can i buy cialis over the counter Buy Cialis Online Cialis From Canada Cialis Best Price buy cialis online

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
where can i buy cialis over the counter Buy Cialis Online Cialis From Canada Cialis Best Price buy cialis online

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

where can i buy cialis over the counter Buy Cialis Online Cialis From Canada Cialis Best Price buy cialis online