IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Charlestex
Location:Czech Republic
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:kellystacey@freemails.download
contact email:estewart92296@securesmtp.download
contact phone:83725522931
web site:http://cialiscostperpill.us.org

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgevansmack550@mailmonster.download
Homologatorpridatkokrymko@bestemail.stream
Chief Scorerdelora@freechatemails.men
Chief Driverdonaldfmarshall@msmail.win
Appointed Judgeadolfozambelli@youripost.download
Appointed Judgestephcschmidt@bighost.download
Appointed Judgenella@freechatemails.men
Appointed Judgeadamjeni@mmail.men
Appointed Judgeraycopping@bestemail.stream
Appointed Judgequarryrjc@simplyemail.win
Appointed Judgecarsofmuncie@livemail.stream
Appointed Driverunderpoet@securesmtp.stream
Appointed Driverjackiebligh@b2bmail.download
Appointed Driverpeacock452@securesmtp.stream

Tournament Details

Format Description:
cialis online

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
cialis online

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

cialis online