IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:KennethMoupt
Location:United Arab Emirates
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:rwmatano@freemails.men
contact email:dennis@myfreeserver.download
contact phone:85674232553
web site:http://192.240.116.150/bbs/home.php?mod=space&uid=169501

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgecbsuccess2002@freemail.men
Homologatorpumpki59022@simplyemail.win
Chief Scorerrobbier@snailmail.men
Chief Driverjanita@snailmail.men
Appointed Judgeflorence@freechatemails.men
Appointed Judgepedsrus@sgdfhghtj5.shop
Appointed Judgesilvano@sgdfhghtj5.work
Appointed Judgejuleswattsswyers@wwwemail.win
Appointed Judgel4955@sgdfhghtj5.world
Appointed Judgedonnabelknap@bestemail.stream
Appointed Judgehrbaceks@freemails.stream
Appointed Driverkatelaw5@freemail.men
Appointed Drivermichelcarron@hostnow.men
Appointed Driverroelmoesman@sgdfhghtj5.zone

Tournament Details

Format Description:
cialis 5mg Cialis Online BUY CIALIS ONLINE Buy Cialis Online

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
cialis 5mg Cialis Online BUY CIALIS ONLINE Buy Cialis Online

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

cialis 5mg Cialis Online BUY CIALIS ONLINE Buy Cialis Online