IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Bennyenept
Location:Austria
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:mjfisherusc@wwwemail.win
contact email:juan0@simplyemail.win
contact phone:88815322569
web site:http://www.wxtxgj.com/bbs/home.php?mod=space&uid=85666

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgekirstenwheatleynz@freemails.download
Homologatorjsphporter@freemails.men
Chief Scorersharondasharondafeltonfelton@freemail.me
Chief Driverbstec@b2bmail.download
Appointed Judgehightide129@yourimail.download
Appointed Judgeinfarto28@securesmtp.stream
Appointed Judgeccastroltd@securesmtp.download
Appointed Judgecyndonato@mail4you.men
Appointed Judgerosarioefrain@simplyemail.win
Appointed Judgeiron1737@sslsmtp.download
Appointed Judgehousewineaustin@snailmail.men
Appointed Driverricoperezus@mailmonster.download
Appointed Driverfinallyanna@mailmonster.download
Appointed Driverdonnettaswift77@hostnow.men

Tournament Details

Format Description:
cialis 5mg Buy Cialis Online cialis price

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
cialis 5mg Buy Cialis Online cialis price

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

cialis 5mg Buy Cialis Online cialis price