IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Charlestex
Location:Czech Republic
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:miriam@freemails.men
contact email:alopezayllon@b2bmail.men
contact phone:85254466451
web site:http://cialiscostperpill.us.org

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgestephcschmidt@securesmtp.download
Homologatorpridatkokrymko@mailmonster.download
Chief Scorerobdulia@hostingninja.men
Chief Driverbillfletcher@bighost.download
Appointed Judgeangeles@mmail.men
Appointed Judgefrorco12@emailme.win
Appointed Judgewarner1res@blinkweb.win
Appointed Judgedebra@sslsmtp.win
Appointed Judgesamjc1@jaggernautemail.win
Appointed Judgefredricka@mypop3.win
Appointed Judgejillhooper1@b2bmail.download
Appointed Driverlarraine@securesmtp.win
Appointed Driverepifania@bighost.download
Appointed Driverno1ferndawg@wwwemail.win

Tournament Details

Format Description:
cialis online

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
cialis online

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

cialis online