IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Alfredjaw
Location:Armenia
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:jeffreyhonsa@jaggernautemail.win
contact email:mstanley53@jaggernautemail.win
contact phone:89898326814
web site:http://www.stwx.net/space-uid-480859.html

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgecorpspavie3@umail4less.men
Homologatorfowler@sslsmtp.win
Chief Scorerblanch@livemail.stream
Chief Driverazdc@myfreeserver.download
Appointed Judgemichelholzer@mynetsolutions.men
Appointed Judgeaudrey@msmail.win
Appointed Judgecinziabertolotti@umail4less.men
Appointed Judgeleechilcoat@b2bmail.men
Appointed Judgemitchmccradic@wwwemail.win
Appointed Judgespecialgdbaby@snipemail4u.men
Appointed Judgeliyiwen1010@sslsmtp.download
Appointed Driveresq16blu@yournetsolutions.stream
Appointed Drivernbcassoc@simplyemail.win
Appointed Drivercorpsna@livemail.men

Tournament Details

Format Description:
buy cialis online buy cialis online Cialis From Canada buy cialis online

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
buy cialis online buy cialis online Cialis From Canada buy cialis online

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

buy cialis online buy cialis online Cialis From Canada buy cialis online