IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Charlestex
Location:Czech Republic
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:miriam@umail4less.men
contact email:marion395@securesmtp.download
contact phone:86576971956
web site:http://cialiscostperpill.us.org

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgefreelanka2@securesmtp.download
Homologatoranalogkid2@freemails.download
Chief Scorerbillykranz@anonimousemail.win
Chief Drivercherylb2@mailmonster.stream
Appointed Judgesunelco1@snailmail.download
Appointed Judgesmaintafes@securesmtp.stream
Appointed Judgebhomme@wwwemail.win
Appointed Judgebillykranz@yourmailpro.stream
Appointed Judge1eddiec@wwwemail.stream
Appointed Judgevnjja@mmail.men
Appointed Judgetreva@myumail.stream
Appointed Driverfranchize@emailme.win
Appointed Driverspritestorm@mailmonster.download
Appointed Driverplaguens@myimail.men

Tournament Details

Format Description:
cialis online

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
cialis online

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

cialis online