IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Alfredjaw
Location:Armenia
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:rscothern@emailme.win
contact email:patricknijs@sslsmtp.win
contact phone:81859441536
web site:http://bbs.hi.bet/home.php?mod=space&uid=110202

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgeeldredgecalhoun@sslsmtp.download
Homologatorrexabell@yourfreemail.stream
Chief Scorerpurgold42@mypop3.win
Chief Drivercarlaleeclark@freewebpages.stream
Appointed Judgerpercwgrl@mailserver.men
Appointed Judgemuneorve@bestemail.stream
Appointed Judgejacquelinendi@blinkweb.win
Appointed Judgejimkrisky08@snipemail4u.men
Appointed Judgekristan@mail2k.win
Appointed Judgejonhirst@emailme.win
Appointed Judgeelois@web2web.stream
Appointed Driverjgorman1960@myumail.stream
Appointed Driversharen@snipemail4u.men
Appointed Driverjune@bestemail.stream

Tournament Details

Format Description:
cialis over the counter buy cialis online

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
cialis over the counter buy cialis online

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

cialis over the counter buy cialis online