IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Charlestex
Location:Czech Republic
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:porcelain46@snailmail.download
contact email:wllthompson8@simplyemail.men
contact phone:87462574887
web site:http://cialiscostperpill.us.org

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgeurbansterner@b2bmail.stream
Homologatordieterkraft@freemail.men
Chief Scoreretreveloni775@bighost.download
Chief Driverkkempe@b2bmail.men
Appointed Judgeles@mail2k.win
Appointed Judgewbram@b2bmail.stream
Appointed Judgejcamacho946@freewebpages.stream
Appointed Judgeraycopping@emailme.men
Appointed Judgejwurtelesr@wwwemail.stream
Appointed Judgemmsbls129@snipemail4u.men
Appointed Judgesuss0017@freewebpages.stream
Appointed Driverrhea@yournetsolutions.stream
Appointed Drivermoggle@freemail.men
Appointed Driversteevo435@snailmail.men

Tournament Details

Format Description:
cialis cost per pill

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
cialis cost per pill

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

cialis cost per pill