IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Michaelbib
Location:Mauritius
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:@simple-mail-server.bid
contact email:vvvvvvv@web2web.top
contact phone:85727442834
web site:http://wellbutrinsr.pro

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgeruedigg@jaggernaut-email.bid
Homologatormadeline@email-me.bid
Chief Scorerkarir426@freemail.bid
Chief Drivermattenburrow@simplyemail.bid
Appointed Judgetracie@super-fast-email.bid
Appointed Judge@free4everybody.bid
Appointed Judgemurerfied4@join-4-free.bid
Appointed Judgelynetta@jaggernaut-email.bid
Appointed Judgefredric@free-mails.bid
Appointed Judgetobie@simplyemail.bid
Appointed Judgehrbaceks@free-mail.bid
Appointed Driverbrucehochy@freewebpages.top
Appointed Driverjoaofaria@anonimous-email.bid
Appointed Driverkacie4u@blurpemailgun.bid

Tournament Details

Format Description:
strattera

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
strattera

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

strattera