IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Brettbit
Location:Canada
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:studentpsyd@yourfreemail.stream
contact email:acsaudio@freemails.download
contact phone:81647661184
web site:http://buy-clonidine.shop

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgejmowries@securesmtp.download
Homologatormramstrom@wwwemail.stream
Chief Scorercopterman64@myumail.stream
Chief Driversanora@mailmonster.download
Appointed Judgesulamccarty@securesmtp.stream
Appointed Judgepamela80211@sgdfhghtj5.schule
Appointed Judgekibbehearn@freemails.men
Appointed Judgepeterr@bestemail.stream
Appointed Judgelupe@securesmtp.download
Appointed Judgehawood@sgdfhghtj5.mba
Appointed Judgeaugustine@b2bmail.stream
Appointed Driverihab68@mailmonster.stream
Appointed Driverscoobynewby@snipemail4u.men
Appointed Drivertera@sgdfhghtj5.live

Tournament Details

Format Description:
rimonabant

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
rimonabant

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

rimonabant