IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Charlestex
Location:Czech Republic
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:rona@freemail.men
contact email:scaffide@myumail.stream
contact phone:87834266573
web site:http://doxycycline.shop

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgeperryharbourne@securesmtp.win
Homologatorlthinerppe0@myimail.men
Chief Scorerkingsleychild@wwwemail.stream
Chief Drivercen82081@hostingninja.men
Appointed Judgejbryant77@jaggernautemail.win
Appointed Judgesandee@sgdfhghtj5.zone
Appointed Judgetommoore@freemails.download
Appointed Judgechristoph520@umail4less.men
Appointed Judgeericwatson68@sgdfhghtj5.mba
Appointed Judgedavisrg@livemail.download
Appointed Judgebritany@emailme.win
Appointed Driverdiamondlite@sgdfhghtj5.directory
Appointed Driversaludviksen@freewebpages.stream
Appointed Driverhojinlee19@myimail.men

Tournament Details

Format Description:
strattera sildenafil products methotrexate online

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
strattera sildenafil products methotrexate online

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

strattera sildenafil products methotrexate online