IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Charlestex
Location:Czech Republic
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:kunalkohli1@youripost.download
contact email:denice@mailmonster.stream
contact phone:85435647733
web site:http://clonidine.zone

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgesrt49@emailme.men
Homologatorjorgebrown@securesmtp.win
Chief Scorertuvalrosenwasser@b2bmail.stream
Chief Driverbabyblue616@yourimail.download
Appointed Judgemarkromeinc@livemail.download
Appointed Judgejacquelyn@myfreemail.download
Appointed Judgeiankillie@freemails.men
Appointed Judgejorgebrown@simplyemail.win
Appointed Judgeharveymick@wwwemail.stream
Appointed Judgecjcvng@wwwemail.stream
Appointed Judgecsfayram@bestemail.stream
Appointed Driverhistoryboyz@snailmail.download
Appointed Driverkgwoosnam@freemail.men
Appointed Driverelbykitty@snailmail.men

Tournament Details

Format Description:
buy paxil zestoretic

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
buy paxil zestoretic

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

buy paxil zestoretic