IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:KennethMoupt
Location:United Arab Emirates
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:jimk1057@mailmonster.top
contact email:suzi@anonimous-email.bid
contact phone:82695488534
web site:http://buyzoloft.shop

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgedianna@mail-demon.bid
Homologatorzenia@doggy-lovers-email.bid
Chief Scorerelraystuart@mail-4-you.bid
Chief Driverbruna@web2web.top
Appointed Judgecwaschkowski@mail-demon.bid
Appointed Judgememe1171@besthostever.xyz
Appointed Judgejuliazhong@doggy-lovers-email.bid
Appointed Judgekimnicolahay@mail-server.bid
Appointed Judgemaryann646@snailmail.bid
Appointed Judgeheederchris@email4everybody.bid
Appointed Judgejenkinswnc@mail-server.bid
Appointed Driversdwbrown59@pigeon-mail.bid
Appointed Driverdanrials@super-fast-email.bid
Appointed Driverkitty@www-email.bid

Tournament Details

Format Description:
colchicine

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
colchicine

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

colchicine