IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Michaelbib
Location:Mauritius
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:ayanna@jaggernaut-email.bid
contact email:susanhackett@free-chat-emails.bid
contact phone:88511528637
web site:http://nexiumonline.pro

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgeyoxyzxyzxyz@mailserver.bid
Homologatorrcfulbright@simplemailserver.bid
Chief Scorerfredric@emails-like-snails.bid
Chief Driverfrisenw@snipe-mail.bid
Appointed Judgesabine@simple-mail-server.bid
Appointed Judgevrej@mails4mails.bid
Appointed Judgebutterplant@jaggernaut-email.bid
Appointed Judgemeangarita@wwwemail.bid
Appointed Judgeliquidcool6955@yourfreemail.bid
Appointed Judgevladimer@superfastemail.bid
Appointed Judgeshayla@email-4-everybody.bid
Appointed Driverjamesnew4066@email-4-everybody.bid
Appointed Driverelireisdesouza@wwwemail.bid
Appointed Driverrle2958@anonimousemail.bid

Tournament Details

Format Description:
buy abilify azithromycin yasmin atarax

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
buy abilify azithromycin yasmin atarax

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

buy abilify azithromycin yasmin atarax