IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Charlestex
Location:Czech Republic
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:willjajunior@mail4you.win
contact email:pearby@sgdfhghtj5.mba
contact phone:87773553132
web site:http://tamoxifen.systems

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgemitchellgalleno@freemails.men
Homologatorpattiann19@mail4you.win
Chief Scorervelvet@yournetsolutions.stream
Chief Driverazender@web2web.stream
Appointed Judgewallaceheights@freechatemails.men
Appointed Judgehyon@sgdfhghtj5.work
Appointed Judgepattiann19@freemails.download
Appointed Judgeveronika@sslsmtp.download
Appointed Judgenealharold@freemails.men
Appointed Judgeduhee@freemails.stream
Appointed Judgeairwerksanonymous@bighost.download
Appointed Driverlucianafdr@sgdfhghtj5.reisen
Appointed Driverbridgebar@snailmail.download
Appointed Driverkim4431@yournetsolutions.stream

Tournament Details

Format Description:
cheapest generic cialis antabuse diclofenac amoxil

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
cheapest generic cialis antabuse diclofenac amoxil

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

cheapest generic cialis antabuse diclofenac amoxil