IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Michaelbib
Location:Mauritius
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:bernard@freemail.bid
contact email:quotingthefly@superfastemail.bid
contact phone:83262197915
web site:http://buyinderal.shop

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgebrucehochy@freeserver.bid
Homologatoraauman@freeserver.bid
Chief Scorerrachael@snail-mail.bid
Chief Driverdonzinc@free-server.bid
Appointed Judgemkast@mail-4-you.bid
Appointed Judgecircleofblu1@free-server.bid
Appointed Judgemeangarita@youremail.top
Appointed Judgeayanna@snipe-mail.bid
Appointed Judgemeangarita@www-email.bid
Appointed Judgehkhiman2@besthostever.xyz
Appointed Judgemahill626@snail-mail.bid
Appointed Driverjollyjde@snail-mail.bid
Appointed Driveraschranz@mail-4-you.bid
Appointed Driverhwoods@mail4you.bid

Tournament Details

Format Description:
citalopram revia 50 mg lipitor sildenafil

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
citalopram revia 50 mg lipitor sildenafil

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

citalopram revia 50 mg lipitor sildenafil