IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Michaelbib
Location:Mauritius
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:kbabamiri@freemails.bid
contact email:malkeleher@netsolutions.top
contact phone:85384153237
web site:http://buy-sildenafil.reisen

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgearnaudpraca0409@emailslikesnails.bid
Homologatorl06greene@snail-mail.bid
Chief Scorerrandi@pigeon-mail.bid
Chief Driverkennethgregory@freeserver.bid
Appointed Judgejohnsie@super-fast-email.bid
Appointed Judgecammy@email-me.bid
Appointed Judgejoefgibbons@freechatemails.bid
Appointed Judgeshakira@wwwemail.bid
Appointed Judgedarrylga1964@hostingninja.top
Appointed Judgechrisgarcia555@bqhost.top
Appointed Judgebpatr26925@free-mail.bid
Appointed Driverbillstym22@livemail.top
Appointed Drivermalkeleher@best-email.bid
Appointed Driverzekefromcabincreek@freechatemails.bid

Tournament Details

Format Description:
propecia

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
propecia

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

propecia