IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Michaelbib
Location:Mauritius
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:charles@mails4mails.bid
contact email:cen82081@super-fast-email.bid
contact phone:89638445878
web site:http://buytetracycline.shop

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judge@maildemon.bid
Homologatortarahealan@doggyloversemail.bid
Chief Scorerwindowsche19@free4everybody.bid
Chief Driverraven9283@mails4mails.bid
Appointed Judgesylviac15@freemails.bid
Appointed Judgeanastacia@email-4-everybody.bid
Appointed Judgebethsclements@mail-server.bid
Appointed Judgesweende@anonimousemail.bid
Appointed Judgediane@livemail.top
Appointed Judgefvlevario@free-4-everybody.bid
Appointed Judgedjslasvegas@mail-4-you.bid
Appointed Driver@freewebpages.top
Appointed Driverjaymie@mailmonster.top
Appointed Drivermagdalenacappelli@snail-mail.bid

Tournament Details

Format Description:
methotrexate

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
methotrexate

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

methotrexate