IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Charlestex
Location:Czech Republic
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:ebklyce@yourfreemail.stream
contact email:frederick@mail2k.win
contact phone:85393275362
web site:http://diclofenacgel.pro

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgemikejef@hostnow.men
Homologatorremona@wwwemail.win
Chief Scorersusanflanaghan@yourfreemail.stream
Chief Driverandreasschaerer@freemails.download
Appointed Judgekareen@mail4you.stream
Appointed Judgeharveymick@mail2k.win
Appointed Judgeracehorse@mynetsolutions.men
Appointed Judgefrontierbaptistchurch@emailme.men
Appointed Judgezwalsh@myumail.stream
Appointed Judgecece73@sgdfhghtj5.shop
Appointed Judgejossben2@web2web.stream
Appointed Driverclayersane@sgdfhghtj5.news
Appointed Driverjulene@mailmonster.download
Appointed Driverrowdylain@sgdfhghtj5.directory

Tournament Details

Format Description:
colchicine

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
colchicine

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

colchicine