IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Bennyenept
Location:Austria
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:arne42@free-chat-emails.bid
contact email:rodolphepastour@mails4mails.bid
contact phone:82541371438
web site:http://buy-sildenafil.reisen

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgecandace@web2web.top
Homologatoroceanz826@mailserver.bid
Chief Scorerandreas235@your-free-mail.bid
Chief Driverbillycpchan@mails4mails.bid
Appointed Judgemical66@mail-demon.bid
Appointed Judgetemeka@mail-demon.bid
Appointed Judgegeminigirl60@jaggernaut-email.bid
Appointed Judgerflagg@free-mail.bid
Appointed Judgediann@jaggernautemail.bid
Appointed Judgemerrieljtomb@simple-mail-server.bid
Appointed Judgekrector@super-fast-email.bid
Appointed Driverrosie@snipe-mail.bid
Appointed Driverkathyhindman@free-chat-emails.bid
Appointed Driverhpgm@freemails.bid

Tournament Details

Format Description:
atarax buspar

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
atarax buspar

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

atarax buspar