IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Charlestex
Location:Czech Republic
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:alpined@jaggernautemail.win
contact email:perryharbourne@freemails.stream
contact phone:83157544941
web site:http://genericvaltrex.pro

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgeantboat@myumail.stream
Homologatorflorianzac@snailmail.men
Chief Scorerjrodriguez2061@sslsmtp.win
Chief Drivervladimer@mailserver.men
Appointed Judgebellai@blinkweb.win
Appointed Judgeperryharbourne@sgdfhghtj5.store
Appointed Judgekarieriksson@mail4you.win
Appointed Judgevcsoop91118@jaggernautemail.win
Appointed Judgeshameka@b2bmail.stream
Appointed Judgelucianafdr@sslsmtp.win
Appointed Judgemadge@mypop3.win
Appointed Drivergretchen@sgdfhghtj5.shop
Appointed Driversharri@mail4you.win
Appointed Drivertwellz@securesmtp.stream

Tournament Details

Format Description:
doxycycline caps 100mg atenolol levitra buy antabuse

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
doxycycline caps 100mg atenolol levitra buy antabuse

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

doxycycline caps 100mg atenolol levitra buy antabuse