IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:AaronKic
Location:Mexico
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:rosena@freemails.download
contact email:jke452@web2web.stream
contact phone:88453487371
web site:http://levitraprice.pro

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgejoesands111@sgdfhghtj5.directory
Homologatordanbrown27@securesmtp.download
Chief Scorerwickedredspider@myimail.men
Chief Drivertenorholic@livemail.download
Appointed Judgemathilda@b2bmail.stream
Appointed Judgetswierz@mail4you.stream
Appointed Judgebethsclements@sgdfhghtj5.reisen
Appointed Judgepalmira@mailserver.men
Appointed Judgegeribergcm0x@snipemail4u.men
Appointed Judgekokusai@sgdfhghtj5.live
Appointed Judgeandipearce@sgdfhghtj5.world
Appointed Driverfreddie@mypop3.win
Appointed Driverdholcombe3@myfreeserver.download
Appointed Drivergeribergcm0x@sgdfhghtj5.fail

Tournament Details

Format Description:
cheap strattera

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
cheap strattera

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

cheap strattera