IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Michaelbib
Location:Mauritius
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:jessebrouillard@join-4-free.bid
contact email:hwcavaliente@freeserver.bid
contact phone:82811419459
web site:http://triamterene.live

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgemikewright44@hostingninja.top
Homologatordambrafamily@simply-email.bid
Chief Scorerrm4porter@email-4-everybody.bid
Chief Driverdueceswild25@freewebpages.top
Appointed Judgeandrewh@join-4-free.bid
Appointed Judgejaymie@super-fast-email.bid
Appointed Judgehwcavaliente@free-mails.bid
Appointed Judgemiheekk@free-mail.bid
Appointed Judgeevia@doggy-lovers-email.bid
Appointed Judgeerikitabonita23@freemails.bid
Appointed Judgejoanneking@wwwemail.bid
Appointed Driverjunita@super-fast-email.bid
Appointed Drivergayle@simply-email.bid
Appointed Driveradriansears@web2web.top

Tournament Details

Format Description:
visit this link

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
visit this link

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

visit this link