IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:KennethMoupt
Location:United Arab Emirates
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:elyons@pigeonmail.bid
contact email:infurlete23@freemails.bid
contact phone:89557966891
web site:http://sildalis.store

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgelula@email4everybody.bid
Homologatorfranchesca@jaggernaut-email.bid
Chief Scorerfoster777@anonimousemail.bid
Chief Driverjack@free-4-everybody.bid
Appointed Judgebruna@livemail.top
Appointed Judgethsdouard@mail4you.bid
Appointed Judgedaniele@maildemon.bid
Appointed Judgeninfa@free4everybody.bid
Appointed Judgesalena@best-email.bid
Appointed Judgecyndistrau2002@jaggernaut-email.bid
Appointed Judgesandijskregers@freemail.bid
Appointed Driverpagoodin@simplemailserver.bid
Appointed Driversdonlevy@blinkweb.top
Appointed Driverjimk1057@anonimous-email.bid

Tournament Details

Format Description:
citalopram hbr 20mg tadalafil kamagra jelly usa augmentin

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
citalopram hbr 20mg tadalafil kamagra jelly usa augmentin

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

citalopram hbr 20mg tadalafil kamagra jelly usa augmentin