IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Charlestex
Location:Czech Republic
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:warner1res@sgdfhghtj5.directory
contact email:pachan@msmail.win
contact phone:89459372856
web site:http://viagra04.us.com

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgealex@freemails.stream
Homologatorlucianafdr@mynetsolutions.men
Chief Scorerwilljajunior@sgdfhghtj5.shop
Chief Driverscaffide@simplyemail.men
Appointed Judgelorenzoulga@mail4you.men
Appointed Judgelizinglis1@simplyemail.men
Appointed Judgecham1958@sslsmtp.win
Appointed Judgewwall@bestemail.stream
Appointed Judgehaney49ers@securesmtp.stream
Appointed Judgescottstock@yourimail.download
Appointed Judgeltoman@web2web.stream
Appointed Driverjimapfel@sslsmtp.win
Appointed Driverjkoppesti@livemail.download
Appointed Driverjoanm@youripost.download

Tournament Details

Format Description:
wh0cd2918753 buy synthroid buy synthroid http://synthroid02.us.org

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
wh0cd2918753 buy synthroid buy synthroid http://synthroid02.us.org

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

wh0cd2918753 buy synthroid buy synthroid http://synthroid02.us.org