IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Charlestex
Location:Czech Republic
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:anniereigh@livemail.stream
contact email:grandmalynne@freemail.men
contact phone:81427292348
web site:http://allopurinol.work

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgevbclemmons@jaggernautemail.win
Homologatordebbra@msmail.win
Chief Scoreralinkaaa21@b2bmail.download
Chief Driverrickriehl@sgdfhghtj5.news
Appointed Judgeracehorse@snailmail.download
Appointed Judgemjseattle@sgdfhghtj5.shop
Appointed Judgemarkromeinc@bighost.download
Appointed Judgekareen@sgdfhghtj5.tools
Appointed Judgenetosanchez@sgdfhghtj5.fund
Appointed Judgejohnlgoodrum@securesmtp.download
Appointed Judgerossmco@sgdfhghtj5.mba
Appointed Driverneia1022@securesmtp.win
Appointed Driverhelhickman@b2bmail.men
Appointed Driverjuana@yourmailpro.stream

Tournament Details

Format Description:
cheap allopurinol view website http://allopurinol.work

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
cheap allopurinol view website http://allopurinol.work

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

cheap allopurinol view website http://allopurinol.work