IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Michaelbib
Location:Mauritius
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:alla@wwwemail.bid
contact email:gordonbraley@emailslikesnails.bid
contact phone:82645597326
web site:http://motrin247.us.com

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgebjornbergstrm@doggyloversemail.bid
Homologatoradotero@simplemailserver.bid
Chief Scorerdonzinc@simply-email.bid
Chief Driversunnytwin@mail4you.bid
Appointed Judgekirsten@anonimous-email.bid
Appointed Judgekbush1953@youremail.top
Appointed Judgerebekah@emails-like-snails.bid
Appointed Judgejesusa@pigeon-mail.bid
Appointed Judgeelireisdesouza@mailmonster.top
Appointed Judgejeanap2004@emailme.bid
Appointed Judgegeraldine@snipe-mail.bid
Appointed Drivermattenburrow@anonimous-email.bid
Appointed Driverjudith@snailmail.bid
Appointed Driverjoaofaria@geekemailfreak.bid

Tournament Details

Format Description:
wh0cd17177 zoloft online Zoloft Online http://zoloft365.us.com

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
wh0cd17177 zoloft online Zoloft Online http://zoloft365.us.com

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

wh0cd17177 zoloft online Zoloft Online http://zoloft365.us.com