IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Michaelbib
Location:Mauritius
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:creppert@free-server.bid
contact email:pctalley@mails4mails.bid
contact phone:83117918298
web site:http://buyprednisone.us.com

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgebjoseph1128@blurpemailgun.bid
Homologatorkriley690@snailmail.bid
Chief Scorerbthees1@jaggernaut-email.bid
Chief Drivergia@email-me.bid
Appointed Judgecoasttextles@snailmail.bid
Appointed Judgegolden@hostingninja.top
Appointed Judgemajca1@superfastemail.bid
Appointed Judgehinchdan@doggyloversemail.bid
Appointed Judgeeaster@mailmonster.top
Appointed Judgegalitbn@blurpemailgun.bid
Appointed Judgecoasttextles@jaggernaut-email.bid
Appointed Drivernicolasdefoestraets@simplemailserver.bid
Appointed Drivercammy@simple-mail-server.bid
Appointed Driverdobnine11@anonimousemail.bid

Tournament Details

Format Description:
wh0cd17177 buy cymbalta Online Cymbalta http://onlinecymbalta.us.com cialis cialis http://cialis247.us.com atorvastatin lowest price Generic Lipitor http://atorvastatin.us.com acyclovir for sale acyclovir 400 mg http://acyclovir400mg.us.com buy cheap levaquin levaquin http://levaquin.us.org

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
wh0cd17177 buy cymbalta Online Cymbalta http://onlinecymbalta.us.com cialis cialis http://cialis247.us.com atorvastatin lowest price Generic Lipitor http://atorvastatin.us.com acyclovir for sale acyclovir 400 mg http://acyclovir400mg.us.com buy cheap levaquin levaquin http://levaquin.us.org

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

wh0cd17177 buy cymbalta Online Cymbalta http://onlinecymbalta.us.com cialis cialis http://cialis247.us.com atorvastatin lowest price Generic Lipitor http://atorvastatin.us.com acyclovir for sale acyclovir 400 mg http://acyclovir400mg.us.com buy cheap levaquin levaquin http://levaquin.us.org