IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Charlestex
Location:Czech Republic
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:kjg7796@yourmailpro.stream
contact email:psgeo@bighost.download
contact phone:82798329765
web site:http://allopurinol.work

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgepepperme22003@bestemail.stream
Homologatoraanibal@snailmail.men
Chief Scorerremona@yournetsolutions.stream
Chief Driveralma3alma3@sgdfhghtj5.shop
Appointed Judgereyna@wwwemail.win
Appointed Judgesharolyn@securesmtp.download
Appointed Judgeannalisa@mail2k.win
Appointed Judgecherylb2@wwwemail.stream
Appointed Judgecaly432@sgdfhghtj5.news
Appointed Judgejwbridges@mail2k.win
Appointed Judgelatrina@b2bmail.men
Appointed Drivermjseattle@sgdfhghtj5.reisen
Appointed Driveralinenunes82@mail4you.win
Appointed Driverswallace1193@sgdfhghtj5.store

Tournament Details

Format Description:
allopurinol without prescription allopurinol http://allopurinol.work

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
allopurinol without prescription allopurinol http://allopurinol.work

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

allopurinol without prescription allopurinol http://allopurinol.work