IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Charlestex
Location:Czech Republic
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:jillhooper1@myfreeserver.download
contact email:underpoet@wwwemail.stream
contact phone:89939687881
web site:http://acyclovir.zone

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgedebra@mmail.men
Homologatorkefw@msmail.win
Chief Scoreretreveloni775@freemails.men
Chief Driverdmatthews12@youripost.download
Appointed Judgefoursquare61@freemails.men
Appointed Judgeodiasq@mail4you.win
Appointed Judgerichardgriego@freechatemails.men
Appointed Judgeglennlewisdds@mail4you.men
Appointed Judgejackiebligh@mail4you.win
Appointed Judgeadolfozambelli@mail2k.win
Appointed Judgefreelanka2@myfreeserver.download
Appointed Driverkkempe@hostingninja.men
Appointed Driverlovetta@securesmtp.download
Appointed Driverjulianna@mailmonster.download

Tournament Details

Format Description:
wh0cd500773 celexa 40 mg celexa http://buy-celexa.store buy hydrochlorothiazide hydrochlorothiazide http://buy-hydrochlorothiazide.reisen indocin indocin http://indocin.store lipitor lipator http://buy-lipitor.shop buy effexor online buy effexor http://buyeffexor.reisen

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
wh0cd500773 celexa 40 mg celexa http://buy-celexa.store buy hydrochlorothiazide hydrochlorothiazide http://buy-hydrochlorothiazide.reisen indocin indocin http://indocin.store lipitor lipator http://buy-lipitor.shop buy effexor online buy effexor http://buyeffexor.reisen

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

wh0cd500773 celexa 40 mg celexa http://buy-celexa.store buy hydrochlorothiazide hydrochlorothiazide http://buy-hydrochlorothiazide.reisen indocin indocin http://indocin.store lipitor lipator http://buy-lipitor.shop buy effexor online buy effexor http://buyeffexor.reisen