IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Michaelbib
Location:Mauritius
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:lotus@web2web.top
contact email:stekruis@best-email.bid
contact phone:83687736875
web site:http://torsemide247.us.com

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgecyndonato@mails-4-mails.bid
Homologatorhvac4u@anonimous-email.bid
Chief Scorerdueceswild25@freemails.bid
Chief Driverfvlevario@anonimousemail.bid
Appointed Judgeraven9283@snipe-mail.bid
Appointed Judgening@freemail.bid
Appointed Judgenatalia@simple-mail-server.bid
Appointed Judgeevia@livemail.top
Appointed Judgeiris@bestemail.bid
Appointed Judgeoberer@freechatemails.bid
Appointed Judgealex@yourfreemail.bid
Appointed Driver@doggy-lovers-email.bid
Appointed Driverchatopagsibigan@youremail.top
Appointed Driverdvanaltena@free-chat-emails.bid

Tournament Details

Format Description:
wh0cd500773 Buy Hydroxyzine GENERIC ATARAX http://hydroxyzine.us.com doxazosin doxazosin http://doxazosin.world toradol toradol 60 mg http://toradol.us.com feldene feldene http://feldene.world SILDENAFIL CITRATE Buy Sildenafil Online http://sildenafil4you.us.org

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
wh0cd500773 Buy Hydroxyzine GENERIC ATARAX http://hydroxyzine.us.com doxazosin doxazosin http://doxazosin.world toradol toradol 60 mg http://toradol.us.com feldene feldene http://feldene.world SILDENAFIL CITRATE Buy Sildenafil Online http://sildenafil4you.us.org

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

wh0cd500773 Buy Hydroxyzine GENERIC ATARAX http://hydroxyzine.us.com doxazosin doxazosin http://doxazosin.world toradol toradol 60 mg http://toradol.us.com feldene feldene http://feldene.world SILDENAFIL CITRATE Buy Sildenafil Online http://sildenafil4you.us.org