IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Charlestex
Location:Czech Republic
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:martinpdoyle@simplyemail.men
contact email:ronjmat@hostingninja.men
contact phone:88591688143
web site:http://allopurinol.work

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgedianagdd@mail4you.men
Homologatortwinletone@mailmonster.stream
Chief Scorermldavisi@jaggernautemail.win
Chief Driverkwoolgar@mypop3.win
Appointed Judgehlindsey@securesmtp.stream
Appointed Judgedebons28@sgdfhghtj5.tools
Appointed Judgejlzombro@yourfreemail.stream
Appointed Judgeandreasschaerer@securesmtp.win
Appointed Judgevsmirror@myfreeserver.download
Appointed Judgechancesr@securesmtp.download
Appointed Judgedanbosley@sgdfhghtj5.schule
Appointed Driverkandis@livemail.download
Appointed Drivermsteinbach1@umail4less.men
Appointed Drivercoleend@mailmonster.stream

Tournament Details

Format Description:
allopurinol allopurinol http://allopurinol.work

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
allopurinol allopurinol http://allopurinol.work

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

allopurinol allopurinol http://allopurinol.work