IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Charlestex
Location:Czech Republic
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:tanyamarieblair@mail4you.win
contact email:mikejef@wwwemail.stream
contact phone:85644659262
web site:http://allopurinol.work

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgejami@mail2k.win
Homologatorjossben2@sgdfhghtj5.news
Chief Scorerjae@youripost.download
Chief Driverthekurwoman@web2web.stream
Appointed Judgetntreleaven70@snailmail.download
Appointed Judgekaty@wwwemail.stream
Appointed Judgecherylb2@snailmail.download
Appointed Judgecricketsongspeech@mail4you.stream
Appointed Judgemichelea@hostingninja.men
Appointed Judgeiankillie@bighost.download
Appointed Judgesusanflanaghan@freemails.download
Appointed Driverrowdylain@sgdfhghtj5.live
Appointed Drivercenbinud@securesmtp.win
Appointed Drivermerrieljtomb@sgdfhghtj5.systems

Tournament Details

Format Description:
allopurinol buy online allopurinol http://allopurinol.work

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
allopurinol buy online allopurinol http://allopurinol.work

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

allopurinol buy online allopurinol http://allopurinol.work