IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Alfredjaw
Location:Armenia
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:sloven18@myumail.stream
contact email:alexa@freemail.men
contact phone:85253159499
web site:http://buycelexa.store

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgejlfoster@securesmtp.stream
Homologatormdippold13@mmail.men
Chief Scorerbobd@bestemail.stream
Chief Driverjlfoster@wwwemail.win
Appointed Judgejimkrisky08@jaggernautemail.win
Appointed Judgesharen@myfreeserver.download
Appointed Judgesakelso@umail4less.men
Appointed Judgeskcb05@yourfreemail.stream
Appointed Judgesherihayes@securesmtp.win
Appointed Judgesharen@myumail.stream
Appointed Judgesdownscpa@yourimail.download
Appointed Driverwentaway@bestemail.stream
Appointed Driverbrichards001@msmail.win
Appointed Driversgriffey@securesmtp.download

Tournament Details

Format Description:
wh0cd500773 article source yasmin birth control acne http://yasmin.store buy cipro cipro http://buy-cipro.reisen

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
wh0cd500773 article source yasmin birth control acne http://yasmin.store buy cipro cipro http://buy-cipro.reisen

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

wh0cd500773 article source yasmin birth control acne http://yasmin.store buy cipro cipro http://buy-cipro.reisen