IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Michaelbib
Location:Mauritius
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:machelinemx@jaggernautemail.bid
contact email:jesusa@hostingninja.top
contact phone:83686381572
web site:http://minipress.world

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgeantonia@pigeonmail.bid
Homologatordrvdm1@freemails.bid
Chief Scorersmurphy169@snailmail.bid
Chief Driverpparkymodau40@snailmail.bid
Appointed Judgeahrvapin@simple-mail-server.bid
Appointed Judgeilkkauntamala@wwwemail.bid
Appointed Judgejoffaclark@free-mail.bid
Appointed Judgemrjjbis@blinkweb.top
Appointed Judgethemis3488@email4everybody.bid
Appointed Judgejegassen@email-me.bid
Appointed Judgenoellav@simply-email.bid
Appointed Drivermythnical@emailslikesnails.bid
Appointed Driverbranda@bestemail.bid
Appointed Drivermattenburrow@jaggernautemail.bid

Tournament Details

Format Description:
wh0cd500773 here cialis price http://cialisprice.us.org tentex royal tentex royal http://tentexroyal.reisen Promethazine Online generic phenergan http://promethazine.us.com meclizine meclizine 12.5 mg rx tablets http://meclizine.world

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
wh0cd500773 here cialis price http://cialisprice.us.org tentex royal tentex royal http://tentexroyal.reisen Promethazine Online generic phenergan http://promethazine.us.com meclizine meclizine 12.5 mg rx tablets http://meclizine.world

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

wh0cd500773 here cialis price http://cialisprice.us.org tentex royal tentex royal http://tentexroyal.reisen Promethazine Online generic phenergan http://promethazine.us.com meclizine meclizine 12.5 mg rx tablets http://meclizine.world