IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Charlestex
Location:Czech Republic
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:sara@yourfreemail.stream
contact email:masonjames22@freechatemails.men
contact phone:86154252842
web site:http://allopurinol.work

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgepantell@snailmail.download
Homologatorcramp39@sgdfhghtj5.zone
Chief Scorertanyamarieblair@sgdfhghtj5.store
Chief Driverjosephbross@mmail.men
Appointed Judgeharveymick@bestemail.stream
Appointed Judgewesley@freemails.men
Appointed Judgecjcvng@freemail.men
Appointed Judgejossben2@livemail.men
Appointed Judgeronjmat@sgdfhghtj5.fund
Appointed Judgethekurwoman@securesmtp.download
Appointed Judgewhicholeth332@sgdfhghtj5.mba
Appointed Driverbryzk@sgdfhghtj5.work
Appointed Driverjerri@sgdfhghtj5.shop
Appointed Driverdvancauwenberge@sslsmtp.download

Tournament Details

Format Description:
allopurinol 300 mg allopurinol http://allopurinol.work

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
allopurinol 300 mg allopurinol http://allopurinol.work

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

allopurinol 300 mg allopurinol http://allopurinol.work