IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Charlestex
Location:Czech Republic
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:kkempe@freemails.stream
contact email:leoshell@mypop3.win
contact phone:81195283416
web site:http://buy-prednisolone.reisen

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgeghandon@mailserver.men
Homologatorkimmitchell@securesmtp.stream
Chief Scorervioncalynnbaker@mail4you.stream
Chief Drivermallknighter@snailmail.men
Appointed Judgedannymk0@b2bmail.download
Appointed Judgefreelanka2@blinkweb.win
Appointed Judgedirlinc@myimail.men
Appointed Judgerichardmiller@msmail.win
Appointed Judgespritestorm@myfreeserver.download
Appointed Judgespritestorm@mail4you.men
Appointed Judgeodiasq@youripost.download
Appointed Driverdixon@simplyemail.men
Appointed Driverbertie@mailmonster.stream
Appointed Drivergoodjim2008@yourmailpro.stream

Tournament Details

Format Description:
wh0cd984369 cheap advair diskus advair http://advair.news kamagra bonuses http://buykamagra.reisen amitriptyline buy amitriptyline http://buyamitriptyline.reisen prednisone buy prednisone without prescription http://prednisone.schule

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
wh0cd984369 cheap advair diskus advair http://advair.news kamagra bonuses http://buykamagra.reisen amitriptyline buy amitriptyline http://buyamitriptyline.reisen prednisone buy prednisone without prescription http://prednisone.schule

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

wh0cd984369 cheap advair diskus advair http://advair.news kamagra bonuses http://buykamagra.reisen amitriptyline buy amitriptyline http://buyamitriptyline.reisen prednisone buy prednisone without prescription http://prednisone.schule