IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Charlestex
Location:Czech Republic
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:grandmalynne@sgdfhghtj5.mba
contact email:cturley4784@simplyemail.men
contact phone:87483274189
web site:http://allopurinol.work

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgejelick@jaggernautemail.win
Homologatorcturley4784@sgdfhghtj5.work
Chief Scorerjeremycroper@myfreeserver.download
Chief Drivercsfayram@anonimousemail.win
Appointed Judgeediss31@mailmonster.download
Appointed Judgemrichardson@mail4you.stream
Appointed Judgetimroberts@yourmailpro.stream
Appointed Judgesabath30@bestemail.stream
Appointed Judgebss26969@sgdfhghtj5.fail
Appointed Judgevixva@snailmail.men
Appointed Judgemerrieljtomb@freemail.men
Appointed Driverriufininc@simplyemail.win
Appointed Driverjolyn@emailme.win
Appointed Driverthekurwoman@sgdfhghtj5.tools

Tournament Details

Format Description:
allopurinol without prescription allopurinol http://allopurinol.work

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
allopurinol without prescription allopurinol http://allopurinol.work

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

allopurinol without prescription allopurinol http://allopurinol.work