IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:AaronKic
Location:Mexico
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:matti@freemails.download
contact email:yuko@freechatemails.men
contact phone:87221644498
web site:http://buyavana.store

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgeparatactics@securesmtp.win
Homologatordrgrammer@wwwemail.win
Chief Scorerdavidjtillery@sgdfhghtj5.live
Chief Drivermarcelkerkdijk@blinkweb.win
Appointed Judgedavemiddlemiss5@yourmailpro.stream
Appointed Judgedavidjtillery@emailme.men
Appointed Judgeiluvwingham@bestemail.stream
Appointed Judgeleemona@mynetsolutions.men
Appointed Judgevanessalopez30@myumail.stream
Appointed Judgethemanwhocan@sgdfhghtj5.systems
Appointed Judgeyouyiple44@sgdfhghtj5.schule
Appointed Drivergemini1275@livemail.stream
Appointed Driveragueda@simplyemail.men
Appointed Driverrwilliams@bighost.download

Tournament Details

Format Description:
wh0cd500773 kamagra kamagra http://kamagra.systems

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
wh0cd500773 kamagra kamagra http://kamagra.systems

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

wh0cd500773 kamagra kamagra http://kamagra.systems