IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Charlestex
Location:Czech Republic
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:mytfein9@web2web.stream
contact email:dixon@msmail.win
contact phone:81193314854
web site:http://azithromycin.zone

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgeanash4@sslsmtp.download
Homologatorkyuchan@hostingninja.men
Chief Scorercherylb2@mailmonster.stream
Chief Driveramalak@freewebpages.stream
Appointed Judgeangeles@freemails.download
Appointed Judgeadangelo@yourmailpro.stream
Appointed Judgeobdulia@mmail.men
Appointed Judgekayla@umail4less.men
Appointed Judgemirian@blinkweb.win
Appointed Judgefranchize@wwwemail.stream
Appointed Judgelukemomber@mail4you.win
Appointed Drivertbrady1535@jaggernautemail.win
Appointed Driverfreelanka2@sslsmtp.download
Appointed Driverurshallie@snipemail4u.men

Tournament Details

Format Description:
wh0cd1467965 where to buy nolvadex buy nolvadex http://buynolvadex.shop baclofen without prescription baclofen http://baclofen.directory cephalexin 500 mg capsule cephalexin http://cephalexin500mg.store this site adalat http://buyadalat.store

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
wh0cd1467965 where to buy nolvadex buy nolvadex http://buynolvadex.shop baclofen without prescription baclofen http://baclofen.directory cephalexin 500 mg capsule cephalexin http://cephalexin500mg.store this site adalat http://buyadalat.store

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

wh0cd1467965 where to buy nolvadex buy nolvadex http://buynolvadex.shop baclofen without prescription baclofen http://baclofen.directory cephalexin 500 mg capsule cephalexin http://cephalexin500mg.store this site adalat http://buyadalat.store