IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Charlestex
Location:Czech Republic
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:andreasschaerer@web2web.stream
contact email:calinq@yournetsolutions.stream
contact phone:89739919996
web site:http://allopurinol.work

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgetomptech@emailme.men
Homologatorkandis@sgdfhghtj5.fund
Chief Scorertimroberts@mailmonster.download
Chief Driverpctalley@securesmtp.download
Appointed Judgeingecloppenburg@sgdfhghtj5.fund
Appointed Judgecoolcup@sgdfhghtj5.fail
Appointed Judgekathyian@simplyemail.win
Appointed Judgejulienuttle@sgdfhghtj5.live
Appointed Judgeviprofessionals@sgdfhghtj5.systems
Appointed Judgejelick@jaggernautemail.win
Appointed Judgechelsie@mail4you.win
Appointed Drivercoleend@mail4you.win
Appointed Drivercomertibres@sgdfhghtj5.zone
Appointed Driverchuckbarkley@msmail.win

Tournament Details

Format Description:
allopurinol allopurinol buy http://allopurinol.work

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
allopurinol allopurinol buy http://allopurinol.work

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

allopurinol allopurinol buy http://allopurinol.work