IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Bennyenept
Location:Austria
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:rodolphepastour@super-fast-email.bid
contact email:hpgm@hostingninja.top
contact phone:85422942141
web site:http://buyallopurinol.store

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgetoriburton@freechatemails.bid
Homologatorrosario@simplyemail.bid
Chief Scorerwackokc@freeserver.bid
Chief Driverykondo@mail4you.bid
Appointed Judgenmvdantas@freewebpages.top
Appointed Judgedaina@yourfreemail.bid
Appointed Judgemical66@mails-4-mails.bid
Appointed Judgedgalyon@mails-4-mails.bid
Appointed Judgealline@free-chat-emails.bid
Appointed Judgeweedmanlablady@web2web.top
Appointed Judgemslpn1603@best-email.bid
Appointed Driverhallp@join-4-free.bid
Appointed Driverwwwdlawrences14@netsolutions.top
Appointed Driverahhhhnaa@netsolutions.top

Tournament Details

Format Description:
amitriptyline online amitriptyline http://amitriptyline.reisen buy furosemide buy furosemide http://buyfurosemide.shop discover more here buy advair diskus online http://advair.work allopurinol buy allopurinol online http://buyallopurinol.store generic prozac prozac http://buy-prozac.reisen diflucan diflucan http://buy-diflucan.work zetia cost of zetia 10 mg http://zetia.mba cytotec generic cytotec http://buycytotec.reisen neurontin neurontin http://neurontin.directory buy phenergan phenergan http://buyphenergan.reisen

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
amitriptyline online amitriptyline http://amitriptyline.reisen buy furosemide buy furosemide http://buyfurosemide.shop discover more here buy advair diskus online http://advair.work allopurinol buy allopurinol online http://buyallopurinol.store generic prozac prozac http://buy-prozac.reisen diflucan diflucan http://buy-diflucan.work zetia cost of zetia 10 mg http://zetia.mba cytotec generic cytotec http://buycytotec.reisen neurontin neurontin http://neurontin.directory buy phenergan phenergan http://buyphenergan.reisen

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

amitriptyline online amitriptyline http://amitriptyline.reisen buy furosemide buy furosemide http://buyfurosemide.shop discover more here buy advair diskus online http://advair.work allopurinol buy allopurinol online http://buyallopurinol.store generic prozac prozac http://buy-prozac.reisen diflucan diflucan http://buy-diflucan.work zetia cost of zetia 10 mg http://zetia.mba cytotec generic cytotec http://buycytotec.reisen neurontin neurontin http://neurontin.directory buy phenergan phenergan http://buyphenergan.reisen