IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Charlestex
Location:Czech Republic
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:cherylb2@mail4you.men
contact email:aubrysikes@yournetsolutions.stream
contact phone:81834749918
web site:http://allopurinol.work

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgemrichardson@b2bmail.men
Homologatorlatrina@emailme.men
Chief Scorertimroberts@freewebpages.stream
Chief Drivermdiodoardo@sgdfhghtj5.world
Appointed Judgeacollsr1@mail4you.stream
Appointed Judgejamescalamita@myfreemail.download
Appointed Judgecricketsongspeech@sgdfhghtj5.store
Appointed Judgeacolbourn@hostingninja.men
Appointed Judgekathyian@livemail.download
Appointed Judgejwbridges@web2web.stream
Appointed Judgealma3alma3@simplyemail.win
Appointed Driverdrobez@yourimail.download
Appointed Driveracepdt@myfreemail.download
Appointed Driverreneestrong4361@bestemail.stream

Tournament Details

Format Description:
allopurinol allopurinol http://allopurinol.work

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
allopurinol allopurinol http://allopurinol.work

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

allopurinol allopurinol http://allopurinol.work