IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Alfredjaw
Location:Armenia
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:jonhirst@myimail.men
contact email:dadugil@snipemail4u.men
contact phone:85196284219
web site:http://buy-clonidine.store

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgedeniscasey61@bestemail.stream
Homologatorkristan@jaggernautemail.win
Chief Scorerbaldieandred@freemails.stream
Chief Driverefairfax@blinkweb.win
Appointed Judgebobd@livemail.men
Appointed Judgediverdown123@myimail.men
Appointed Judgesakelso@bighost.download
Appointed Judgeliyiwen1010@mail2k.win
Appointed Judgezwfingia@freechatemails.men
Appointed Judgemrjjbis@freemails.download
Appointed Judgesunday@livemail.download
Appointed Driversherihayes@sslsmtp.download
Appointed Driversgriffey@jaggernautemail.win
Appointed Driversharen@jaggernautemail.win

Tournament Details

Format Description:
wh0cd1467965 more bonuses viagra http://costofviagra.reisen toradol toradol http://toradol.mba buy medrol buy medrol http://buy-medrol.shop

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
wh0cd1467965 more bonuses viagra http://costofviagra.reisen toradol toradol http://toradol.mba buy medrol buy medrol http://buy-medrol.shop

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

wh0cd1467965 more bonuses viagra http://costofviagra.reisen toradol toradol http://toradol.mba buy medrol buy medrol http://buy-medrol.shop